Why is this page text-only?

Staff Listing

Artistic and Production Staff


Artistic

Septime Webre
Artistic Director
202.362.3606 

David Palmer
Associate Artistic Director
202.362.3606 x147
dpalmer@washingtonballet.org

Elaine Kudo
Ballet Master
202.362.3606 x126
ekudo@washingtonballet.org

Luis R. Torres
Studio Company and Trainee Ballet Master
202.362.3606 x124
ltorres@washingtonballet.org

Abby Olson
Company Manager/Corporate Secretary
202.362.3606 x117
aolson@washingtonballet.org


Production

Edward R. Cucurello
Production Stage Manager
202.362.3606 x128
cucurello@washingtonballet.org

Karen Storms
Stage Manager
202.362.3606 x136
kstorms@washingtonballet.org

Rob Fabrizio
Lighting Supervisor
202.362.3606 x129
rfabrizio@washingtonballet.org

Monica Leland
Wardrobe Supervisor
202.362.3606 x127
mleland@washingtonballet.org

Rebekah Nettekoven Tello
Wardrobe Assistant
202.362.3606 x127
rnettekoven@washingtonballet.org

Administration

Arthur Espinoza, Jr.
Managing Director
202.362.3606 x148
aespinoza@washingtonballet.org

Corinne Alvarado
Executive Assistant
202.362.3606 x125
calvarado@washingtonballet.org

External Relations


Marketing and Communications

Rosie Vergilio
Director of Marketing and Communications
202.362.3606 x120
rvergilio@washingtonballet.org

Scott Greenberg
Public Relations and Publications Manager
202.362.3606 x115
sgreenberg@washingtonballet.org

Patrick Pelz
Manager of Patron Services
202.362.3606 x119
ppelz@washingtonballet.org

Elizabeth Chu
Marketing and Communications Manager
202.362.3606 x150
echu@washingtonballet.org

Sharon King
Group and Patron Sales Coordinator
202.362.3606 x141
sking@washingtonballet.org

Brian Moran
Ticketing Services Assistant
202.362.3602 x605

Development

Nan Moring
Director of Development
202.362.3606
nmoring@washingtonballet.org

Elizabeth Sizer
Manager of Special Events and Stewardship
202.362.3606 x123
esizer@washingtonballet.org

Lauren Hallford
Manager of Institutional Giving
202.362.3606 x114
lhallford@washingtonballet.org

Alexandra Neal
Development Operations Coordinator
202.362.3606 x113
aneal@washingtonballet.org

Alexandra Whetzel
Stewardship and Special Events Coordinator
202.362.3606 x122
awhetzel@washingtonballet.org

Finance and Administration

Shakira Segundo
Finance Director
202.362.3606 x132
ssegundo@washingtonballet.org

Gabriela Badele
Accounts Receivable & Payroll Manager
202.362.3606 x156
gbadele@washingtonballet.org

Jacob Durham
Accounts Payable Coordinator
202.362.3606 x131
jdurham@washingtonballet.org

Fidel Colin
Director of Facilities
202.362.3606 x130
fcolin@washingtonballet.org

The Washington School of Ballet

Kee Juan Han
School Director
202.362.3606 x134
khan@washingtonballet.org

Northwest Campus

Donna Glover
School Manager
202.362.3606 x149
dglover@washingtonballet.org

Anne Grobstich Erps
School Manager- Lower Division NW
202.362.3606 x158
agerps@washingtonballet.org

Kristina Windom
Artistic Coordinator & Summer Coordinator
202.362.3606 x157
kwindom@washingtonballet.org

THEARC Campus

Katrina Toews
Director of TWB@THEARC
202.889.8150 x234
ktoews@washingtonballet.org

Peggy Mead-Finizio
School Manager
202.889.8150 x236
pmeadfinizio@washingtonballet.org

Saki Scheller
Education Program Manager
202.889.8150 x232
sscheller@washingtonballet.org

Maggie Williamson
Faculty
202.889.8150 x235
mwilliamson@washingtonballet.org

Sonitra MacRall
Receptionist/Community Engagement Coordinator
202.889.8150 x233
smacrall@washingtonballet.org