Why is this page text-only?

Nutcracker 2013


The Washington Ballet

A holiday must-see! Septime Webre’s The Nutcracker transports you back in time to historic Washington with George Washington as the heroic Nutcracker. Glorious music, swirling snowflakes, magnificent sets and costumes have made this Nutcracker a DC tradition with raves from critics and sold-out crowds.

Performance dates and times:


Nutcracker at The Warner Theatre
Thursday December 5, 2013 at 7:00PM

Friday December 6, 2013 at 7:00PM
Saturday December 7, 2013 at 2:00PM & 7:00PM
Sunday December 8, 2013 at 1:00PM
Wednesday December 11, 2013 at 7:00PM
Thursday December 12, 2013 at 7:00PM
Friday December 13, 2013 at 7:00PM
Saturday December 14, 2013 at 2:00PM & 7:00PM
Sunday December 15, 2013 at 1:00PM & 5:30PM
Thursday December 19, 2013 at 7:00PM
Friday December 20, 2013 at 7:00PM
Saturday December 21, 2013 at 2:00PM & 7:00PM
Sunday December 22, 2013 at 1:00PM & 5:30PM
Monday December 23, 2013 at 7:00PM
Tuesday December 24, 2013 at 11:00AM & 3:30PM
Friday December 27, 2013 at 2:00PM & 7:00PM
Saturday December 28, 2013 at 2:00PM & 7:00PM
Sunday December 29, 2013 at 1:00PM

Location:
The Warner Theatre
513 13th St  Washington, DC 20004
202.397.SEAT (7328)

Purchase your tickets HERE!




PAST Performances:

Nutcracker @THEARC

Saturday November 30, 2013 at 1:00PM & 5:30PM
Sunday December 1, 2013 at 1:00PM & 5:30PM

Location:
THEARC* (Town Hall Education Arts Recreation Campus)
1901 Mississippi Avenue, SE, Washington, DC 20020
202.889.5901